DSBN News: More Previous Next

Harriet Tubman Public School Staff

HOMEROOM TEACHERS

TEACHER CLASS ROOM EMAIL WEBSITE / D2L TWITTER REMIND
Mrs. Kimberly
Simmonds Mrs. Kimberly Howarth
K1 105 kimberly.simmonds@dsbn.org
kimberly.howarth@dsbn.org
@kimberlysimmond
Ms Allyson Slee K2 106
Mrs. Joanna Nikkel
Ms. Shirley Delaney
K3 107 joanna.nikkel@dsbn.org
shirley.delaney@dsbn.org
D2L @MrsJ_Nikkel
Ms Lisa Cooke
Mrs. Lisa MacKay
K4 108 Lisa.Cooke@dsbn.org
lisa.mackay@dsbn.org
D2L @mscookek4 @MrsLMacKay K-4 At Harriet Tubman

Not a smartphone:

(289)271-0217
Mrs. Meaghan French
Ms. Christy McDougall
K5 109 meaghan.french@dsn.org
christy.mcdougall@dsbn.org
D2L @htubman_k5 @k5ha
Ms Ashley Robinson K6 114
Miss Kimberly Kaiser K7 111
Mrs. Joanne Day 1-1 113 joanne.day@dsbn.org @joday113
Mrs. Nelli Isaak 1-2 112 nelli.isaak@dsbn.org @isaaknelli
Mrs. Sherry Coens 1-3 202 sherry.coens@dsbn.org @mrscoens @htb1
Ms Cathy Terrio-Lakeit 1/2 227 cathy.terrio-lakeit@dsbn.org @CathyTerrio-Lakeit
Ms Kristen Bombay 2-1 225 kristen.bombay@dsbn.org @KristenBombay
Mrs. Dana Walton 2-2 226 dana.walton@dsbn.org
Mrs. Sharon Donders 3-1 sharon.donders@dsbn.org
Mrs. Dolly Sohi 3-2 204 dolly.sohi@dsbn.org
Mrs. Karen Evangelista 3-3 205 karen.evangelista@dsbn.org @KarenEvangeli18 (709) 800-8928
@ggdb83
Mrs. Lynne Nelson 4-1 223 lynne.nelson@dsbn.org
Mr. Ernie Bueckert 4-2 222 ernst.bueckert@dsbn.org @BueckertErnie
Ms Charlotte Purdy Ms Alex Ayotte 4-3 224 charlotte.purdy@dsbn.org
alexandra.ayotte@dsbn.org
@ActualCharM
@alayotte
Mme. Andrea Berner
Mme. Erika Andersen
5-1 211 andrea.berner@dsbn.org
erika.andersen@dsbn.org
@AndreaBerner2
Ms Liz Bonisteel 5-2 217 elizabeth.bonisteel@dsbn.org Welcome/ general info website mmebonisteel.wordpress.com
dsbn.elearningontario.ca

(Username: bonisteel)

(Password: parents)
@lizbonn Instagram: @grade5withms.b (612) 260-5608 @52msb
Ms Sabine Bokhari 6-1 216 sabine.bokhari@dsbn.org D2L @SabineBokhari
Mr. Bryce Honsinger 6-2 212 bryce.honsinger@dsbn.org D2L @BryceHonsinger
Mr. Sam Contonis 7-1 215 sam.contonis@dsbn.org @SamContonis
Mrs. Kaitlin Paddock 7-2 125 kaitlin.paddock@dsbn.org @MrsPaddock
Mr. Adolfo Diiorio 8-1 122 adolfo.diiorio@dsbn.org teacherweb.com/ON/harriettubman/Diiorio/
dsbn.elearningontario.ca/d2l/home/8251508
@diiorioclass
Mr. Jamie Lewandowski 8-2 121 james.lewandowski@dsbn.org Google Classroom
Mrs. Denise Falk Teacher Librarian Learning Commons denise.falk@dsbn.org Destiny @denisefalk2
Mme Michelle Willis FSL teacher michelle.willis@dsbn.org Google Site
Mme. Noreen Spagnol FSL teacher noreen.spagnol@dsbn.org Google Site
Mrs. Kim Tanner LRT kim.tanner@dsbn.org @Kimtanner29
Mrs. Deb McLean LRT deb.mclean@dsbn.org