DSBN News: More Previous Next

Harriet Tubman Public School Staff

HOMEROOM TEACHERS

TEACHER CLASS ROOM EMAIL WEBSITE / D2L TWITTER REMIND

Mrs. Kimberly
Simmonds

Ms. Deborah Roper (ECE)

K1 105

kimberly.simmonds@dsbn.org

deborah.roper@dsbs.org

@kimberlysimmond

Ms Allyson Slee

Mrs. Robyn Larcombe (ECE)

K2 106

allyson.slee@dsbn.org

robyn.larcombe@dsbn.org

@kindersHT2

Mrs. Joanna Nikkel

Ms. Shirley Delaney (ECE)

K3 107 joanna.nikkel@dsbn.org
shirley.delaney@dsbn.org
Click Here @MrsJ_Nikkel

Ms. Lisa Cooke

Mrs. Lisa MacKay (ECE)

K4 108 Lisa.Cooke@dsbn.org
lisa.mackay@dsbn.org

@mscookek4

@MrsLMacKay

 

Mrs. Liana Vitaterna

Ms. Jillian Camilleri (ECE)

K5 109

liana.vitaterna@dsbn.org

jillian.camilleri@dsbn.org

  @htkinder5

Mrs. Karen Koop

Ms. Erin Bryans (ECE)

K6 114

Karen.Koop@dsbn.org

Erin.Bryans@dsbn.org

D2L
Ms. Jennifer Daniels 1-1 113 jennifer.daniels@dsbn.org @Daniels1HTB
Mrs. Nelli Isaak 1-2 112 nelli.isaak@dsbn.org @isaaknelli
Mrs. Sherry Coens 1-3 202 sherry.coens@dsbn.org @mrscoens @htb1
Ms. Kathryn Pyper 1/2 111 Kathryn.Pyper@dsbn.org @kpyper2017
Ms. Kristen Bombay 2-1 226 kristen.bombay@dsbn.org @KristenBombay
Mrs. Rebecca Warden 2-2 224 Rebecca.Warden@dsbn.org @mrsrwarden
Mr. Jim Gilliam 2/3 227 Jim.Gilliam@dsbn.org

(289) 203-1268

@efdkhk

Mrs. Sylvia Hauser 3-1 203 Sylvia.Hauser@dsbn.org @shauser2017
Mrs. Dolly Sohi 3-2 204 dolly.sohi@dsbn.org
Ms. Charlotte Purdy 3-3 224 charlotte.purdy@dsbn.org
@ActualCharM
Mrs. Lynne Nelson 4-1 223 lynne.nelson@dsbn.org @mrsnelsontubman
Mr. Ernie Bueckert 4-2 222 Ernst.Bueckert@dsbn.org
Mr. Gerry Rivett 4/5 205 Gerry.Rivett@dsbn.org @GRivett99
Mme. Andrea Berner
5-1 211 andrea.berner@dsbn.org
@AndreaBerner2
Mrs. Kaitlin Paddock 5-2 217 Kaitlin.Paddock@dsbn.org
Mr. Rob Mead 6-1 216 Rob.Mead@dsbn.org @MrsPaddock
Mr. Bryce Honsinger 6-2 212 bryce.honsinger@dsbn.org D2L @BryceHonsinger
Ms. Sabine Bokhari 6-3 215 sabine.bokhari@dsbn.org D2L @SabineBokhari
Mrs. Amy Oppenlaender 6-3 215 Amy.Oppenlaender@dsbn.org     @67bok
Mr. Sam Contonis 7-1 125 sam.contonis@dsbn.org @SamContonis
Mr. Jamie Lewandowski 7/8 121 james.lewandowski@dsbn.org Google Classroom
Mr. Adolfo Diiorio 8-1 122 adolfo.diiorio@dsbn.org Click Here @adolfodiiorio
Ms. Liz Bonisteel

Teacher Librarian

Music / Arts / Drama

L.Commons elizabeth.bonisteel@dsbn.org Welcome/ general info website mmebonisteel.wordpress.com
dsbn.elearningontario.ca

(Username: bonisteel)

(Password: parents)
@lizbonn

Instagram: @grade5withms.b
(612) 260-5608 @52msb
Mme Michelle Willis FSL teacher michelle.willis@dsbn.org Click Here @mmewillis2016
Mme. Noreen Spagnol FSL teacher noreen.spagnol@dsbn.org

Google Site

http://dsbn.elearningontario.ca/d2l/home/13946590

@Mme_Spagnol

Mr. Mike Hendsbee Phys. Ed Gym Office Michael.Hendsbee@dsbn.org  
Mr. John Stavina Phys. Ed Gym Office John.Stavina@dsbn.org  
Ms. Rochelle Tkach Bridge Collegiate Rochelle.Tkach@dsbn.org  
Mrs. Christy Pennington ESL Christy.Pennington@dsbn.org  
Mr. Andy Dermatas LRT Andy.Dermatas@dsbn.org  
Mrs. Deb McLean LRT deb.mclean@dsbn.org
Mrs. Kolod Abass EA HTB  
Mrs. Kim Englehardt EA HTB  
Mrs. Julie Potts EA HTB  
Mrs. Haley Wall EA HTB  
Mrs. Carm VanDongen EA HTB  
Ms. Amanda VanDuzen EA HTB  
Ms. Marianne Holder EA HTB  
Ms. Brittany Cooper EA HTB  
Ms. Amina Shekhali EA HTB  
Mrs. Darlene Wall EA HTB  
Mrs. Yoko Hurst EA HTB  
Miss Megan Allan EA Bridge  
Mrs. Melissa Pace EA Bridge  
Mrs. Joanne Mestek Youth Councellor Conference Room  
Mrs. Kristin Willms Instructional Coach Boardroom   @kristinwillms
Mrs. Sindy Pillay Special Education Resource Cons.    
Mrs. Linda Richter Caretaker    
Mrs. Sue Lott Caretaker    
Mrs. Tammy Goodman LHS  
Mrs. Judy Jago LHS  
Mrs. Sandra Rees LHS  
Mrs. Bobbie Pretty LHS  
Mrs. Gerry Tan LHS  
Mrs. Judy Ingram Nutrition Program  
Mrs. Linda Popovich Nutrition Program  
Mrs. Michele Vanzalen Admin Assistant Office michelle.vanzalen@dsbn.org
Mrs. Donna Corfield Admin Assistant Office donna.corfield@dsbn.org
Ms. Kathy Moreau Admin Assistant Office kathy.moreau@dsbn.org
Mr. Tom Reynolds VP Office tom.reynolds@dsbn.org
Ms. Ashley Robinson VP Office ashley.robinson@dsbn.org @robinson_ht
Mrs. Charlene Hadfield Principal Office Charlene.Hadfield@dsbn.org @htubman2015