DSBN News: More Previous Next

Harriet Tubman Public School Staff

HOMEROOM TEACHERS

TEACHER CLASS ROOM EMAIL WEBSITE / D2L TWITTER REMIND

Mrs. Kimberly
Simmonds

Ms. Deborah Roper (ECE)

K1 105

kimberly.simmonds@dsbn.org

deborah.roper@dsbs.org

@kimberlysimmond

Ms Allyson Slee

Mrs. Robyn Larcombe (ECE)

K2 106

allyson.slee@dsbn.org

robyn.larcombe@dsbn.org

Mrs. Joanna Nikkel

Ms. Shirley Delaney (ECE)

K3 107 joanna.nikkel@dsbn.org
shirley.delaney@dsbn.org
D2L @MrsJ_Nikkel

Ms. Lisa Cooke

Mrs. Lisa MacKay (ECE)

K4 108 Lisa.Cooke@dsbn.org
lisa.mackay@dsbn.org
D2L @mscookek4 @MrsLMacKay K-4 At Harriet Tubman

Not a smartphone:

(289)271-0217

Mrs. Liana Vitaterna

Ms. Jillian Camilleri (ECE)

K5 109

liana.vitaterna@dsbn.org

jillian.camilleri@dsbn.org

   

Mrs. Karen Koop

Ms. Erin Bryans (ECE)

K6 114

Karen.Koop@dsbn.org

Erin.Bryans@dsbn.org

Ms. Jennifer Daniels 1-1 113 jennifer.daniels@dsbn.org @joday113
Mrs. Nelli Isaak 1-2 112 nelli.isaak@dsbn.org @isaaknelli
Mrs. Sherry Coens 1-3 202 sherry.coens@dsbn.org @mrscoens @htb1
Ms. Kathryn Pyper 1/2 111 Kathryn.Pyper@dsbn.org  
Ms. Kristen Bombay 2-1 226 kristen.bombay@dsbn.org @KristenBombay
Mrs. Rebecca Warden 2-2 224 Rebecca.Warden@dsbn.org
Mr. Jim Gilliam 2/3 227 Jim.Gilliam@dsbn.org
Mrs. Sylvia Hauser 3-1 203 Sylvia.Hauser@dsbn.org
Mrs. Dolly Sohi 3-2 204 dolly.sohi@dsbn.org
Ms. Charlotte Purdy 3-3 224 charlotte.purdy@dsbn.org
@ActualCharM
Mrs. Lynne Nelson 4-1 223 lynne.nelson@dsbn.org
Mr. Ernie Bueckert 4-2 222 Ernst.Bueckert@dsbn.org
Mr. Gerry Rivett 4/5 205 Gerry.Rivett@dsbn.org
Mme. Andrea Berner
5-1 211 andrea.berner@dsbn.org
@AndreaBerner2
Ms. Ashley Demmery 5-1/5-2 211 Ashley.Demmery@dsbn.org
Mrs. Kaitlin Paddock 5-2 217 Kaitlin.Paddock@dsbn.org
Mr. Rob Mead 6-1 216 Rob.Mead@dsbn.org
Mr. Bryce Honsinger 6-2 212 bryce.honsinger@dsbn.org D2L @BryceHonsinger
Ms. Sabine Bokhari 6-3 215 sabine.bokhari@dsbn.org D2L @SabineBokhari
Mrs. Amy Oppenlaender 6-3 215 Amy.Oppenlaender@dsbn.org    
Mr. Sam Contonis 7-1 125 sam.contonis@dsbn.org @SamContonis
Mr. Jamie Lewandowski 7/8 121 james.lewandowski@dsbn.org Google Classroom
Mr. Adolfo Diiorio 8-1 122 adolfo.diiorio@dsbn.org teacherweb.com/ON/harriettubman/Diiorio/
dsbn.elearningontario.ca/d2l/home/8251508
@diiorioclass
Ms. Liz Bonisteel

Teacher Librarian

Music/Arts/Drama

L.Commons elizabeth.bonisteel@dsbn.org Welcome/ general info website mmebonisteel.wordpress.com
dsbn.elearningontario.ca

(Username: bonisteel)

(Password: parents)
@lizbonn Instagram: @grade5withms.b (612) 260-5608 @52msb
Mme Michelle Willis FSL teacher michelle.willis@dsbn.org Google Site
Mme. Noreen Spagnol FSL teacher noreen.spagnol@dsbn.org Google Site
Mr. Mike Hendsbee Phys. Ed Gym Office Michael.Hendsbee@dsbn.org  
Mr. John Stavina Phys. Ed Gym Office John.Stavina@dsbn.org  
Ms. Rochelle Tkach Bridge Collegiate Rochelle.Tkach@dsbn.org  
Mrs. Christy Pennington ESL Christy.Pennington@dsbn.org  
Mr. Andy Dermatas LRT Andy.Dermatas@dsbn.org  
Mrs. Deb McLean LRT deb.mclean@dsbn.org
Mrs. Kolod Abass EA HTB kolod.abass@dsbn.org
Mrs. Kim Englehardt EA HTB kim.englehardt@dsbn.org
Mrs. Julie Potts EA HTB julie.potts@dsbn.org
Mrs. Haley Wall EA HTB kaley.wall@dsbn.org
Mrs. Carm VanDongen EA HTB carm.vandongen@dsbn.org
Ms. Amanda VanDuzen EA HTB amanda.vanduzen@dsbn.org
Ms. Marianne Holder EA HTB marianne.holder@dsbn.org
Ms. Brittany Cooper EA HTB brittany.cooper@dsbn.org
Ms. Amina Shekhali EA HTB amina.shekali@dsbn.org
Mrs. Darlene Wall EA HTB darlene.wall@dsbn.org
Mrs. Yoko Hurst EA HTB yoko.hurst@dsbn.org
Ms. Debra Brown EA HTB debra.brown@dsbn.org
Ms. Katherine Markowski EA HTB katherine.markowski@dsbn.org
Miss Megan Allan EA Bridge megan.allan@dsbn.org
Mrs. Melissa Pace EA Bridge melissa.pace@dsbn.org
Mrs. Joanne Mestek Youth Councellor Conference room joanne.mestek@dsbn.org
Mrs. Sindy Pillay Social Worker   sindy.pillay@dsbn.org
Mrs. Linda Richter Caretaker   linda.richter@dsbn.org
Mrs. Sue Lott Caretaker   sue.lott@dsbn.org
Mrs. Tammy Goodman LHS  
Mrs. Judy Jago LHS  
Mrs. Sandra Rees LHS  
Mrs. Bobbie Pretty LHS  
Mrs. Gerry Tan LHS  
Mrs. Judy Ingram Nutrition Program  
Mrs. Linda Popovich Nutrition Program  
Mrs. Michele Vanzalen Admin Assistant Office michelle.vanzalen@dsbn.org
Ms. Amber Jones Admin Assistant Office amber.jones@dsbn.org
Ms. Kathy Moreau Admin Assistant Office kathy.moreau@dsbn.org
Mr. Tom Reynolds VP Office tom.reynolds@dsbn.org
Ms. Ashley Robinson VP Office ashley.robinson@dsbn.org
Mrs. Charlene Hadfield Principal Office Charlene.Hadfield@dsbn.org